[ Admissions ]

Auditions

Live auditions for the Chamber Music Session are listed below.

Auditions for the New Music Workshop and Chamber Choir and Choral Conducting Workshops is by recording only. Live auditions will not be held.

New Haven, CT
Yale School of Music
Friday, February 2:
Tuesday, February 5:
Wednesday, February 13:
Tuesday, February 19:
strings (including string quartets)
woodwinds (including horn, and wind quintets)
piano (including piano ensembles)
brass (including brass quintets)
 
New York, NY
Shetler Studios
Sunday, February 3

DiMenna Center
Wednesday, February 6

strings (including string quartets)

woodwinds & brass & piano
(including horn, woodwinds / brass quintets & piano ensembles)

 
Boston, MA
New England Conservatory
Thursday, February 14 woodwinds, brass, strings & piano
(including string quartets, woodwind / brass quintets, & piano ensembles)
 
Philadelphia, PA
Curtis Institute of Music
Monday, February 4 woodwinds, brass, strings & piano
(including string quartets, woodwind / brass quintets, & piano ensembles)
 
Houston, TX
Shepherd School of Music
Monday, February 11 woodwinds, brass, strings & piano
(including string quartets, woodwind / brass quintets & piano ensembles)
 
Los Angeles, CA
Colburn Conservatory
Friday, February 8 woodwinds, brass, strings & piano
(including string quartets, woodwind / brass quintets & piano ensembles)